Thank You Veterans

happy veterans day flyer

 Veterans Day serves as an opportunity to express gratitude and pay tribute to the brave men and women who have served in the US Armed Forces.

This day is the time to celebrate their sacrifices, valor, and commitment to defending our freedom. The following is a list of Fairfield County Sheriff’s Office staff who have served our country and still continue to serve today.

Deputy Larry Bandong, Sgt John Comer, Deputy Thomas Burchwell, Deputy Michael Busby, CO Brianna Covell, Detective Tyler De Voe, Deputy Jeff Dixon, Deputy Nicholas Franklin, CO Dustin Franklin DeLong, Dispatcher Blaine Grannon, Deputy James Guseman, CO Brieanah Harmon, Deputy Colton Herring, Cpl. Daniel Kaltenegger, Deputy Timothy Lafferty, Sgt Carl Lape, CO Bryce Martin, Dispatcher Laura Mead, Detective Jason Meadows, Deputy Todd Miller, Deputy Dale O’Hare, Deputy Kristy Peck, Deputy Brandon Peters, Deputy Dean Rarey, Deputy Charles Rispress, Deputy Paul Robberts, Deputy Kramer Simmons, Cpl. Kyle Smith, Jeneanne Smyers, Deputy Adam Stephens, CO Andrew Stephens, Deputy Justin Strittmatter, Sgt Chris Walker, Sgt Kelly Walker